Divine Determinism

It seems to me that I can see,

So it must be true for you and me,

That we are the center of eternity.

Why else would someone make of me

With eyes for which that I can see

Everywhere, the universe that be

 

Why construct a world for me

That leaves no possibility

For anyone to live if not for he

Who would nurture and develop me

For it would be silly to build for he

This thing called eternity

 

Living or dying there is no more to see

It is all created for us to be

It must  be a causality by he

Directed at molding you and me

So that at the end of our term as well

We can be divided between heaven and hell

 

Barbara Blackcinder

About Barbara Blackcinder

I thank my followers very much and hope I continue to write interesting pieces for them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Divine Determinism

  1. May your alleys be thoroughfares. Barbara

  2. This was right up my Spiritual “alley” 🙂

Leave a Reply

